notice
UITS Northwest

UITS Northwest

STC Open Hours

Student Technology Center Open Hours

Here at IU Northwest, open computing labs ares available in the Anderson Library and Marram 103. If you have any questions while you are working in a STC, the Student Technology Consultant on duty will be happy to assist you.
Additional support is also available at the IU Northwest Support Center.

To find an open seat in an STC, use the IU Northwest Seat Finder
 

STC Holiday Hours
Spring 2015 Hours
Special hours may apply during holidays & semester breaks.
 
Marram Hall 103 : May 8, 2015 - August 23, 2015 - CLOSED  

SPRING 2015 HOURS

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday
Closed

Saturday & Sunday 
Closed 


Summer I and II

May 8, 2015 - August 23, 2015

Closed


Fall Semster begins August 24, 2015

Anderson Library Information Commons  

SPRING 2015 HOURS

Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Special Hours:

Sunday, May 1, 2015

Closed

Monday, May 11, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015

8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015

Closed


Please Note:

Info Commons 1 on 1st floor is near the Little Red Hawk Cafe.

Info Commons 2 on 2nd floor has 36 seats.

Info Commons 3 on 3rd floor is a "quiet lab" and also has plug-in stations for laptops.

Library room 130 is a multi-media open lab.

Holiday & Break Hours


Summer 2015

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Special Hours:

Sunday, May 24, 2015  - Monday, May 25, 2015 

Closed, Memorial Day weekend

Friday, July 3, 2015 - Sunday, July 5, 2015

Closed, July 4 holiday weekend

Sunday, August 9,2015

Closed

Monday August 10, 2015 - Friday, August 14, 2015

8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday August 15, 2015 - Sunday August 16, 2015

Closed

Monday August 17, 2015 -Friday August 21, 2015

8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, August 22, 2015 Sunday August 23, 2015

Closed


Fall Semster begins August 24, 2015

Portage University Center  

SPRING 2015 HOURS

Room 208
Monday – 9:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday & Thursdays – 9:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.*
 
Wednesday – 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.*

Friday – 9:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.


Room 108
Tuesday & Thursdays – 3:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday – 5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Saturday – 8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

All Sundays and Holidays – CLOSED


*There is an evening class in Room 208.  You must leave this room if you are not a current student in this class.  Please move downstairs to Room 108.
 Hours subject to change. Please call 219-980-6950 to confirm hours.