Skip to Main Content

IU Northwest News

IU Northwest recognizes outstanding staff members, those celebrating service milestones

Recognition luncheon planned in April

Monday Apr 08, 2013

Indiana University Northwest congratulates its faculty and staff members who will reach service milestones in 2013, as well as four employees who have been selected to receive Outstanding Staff Awards.

Congratulations are in order for the following staff:

-       Patricia Woosley, Outstanding Staff Customer Service Excellence Award

-       Hollis Donald, Outstanding Staff Pride Excellence Award

-       Mary Hackett, Distinguished Employee of the Year Excellence Award

-       Clarence Green, Distinguished Employee of the Year Excellence Award

Those celebrating service milestones include:

45 Years

Alan Barr

35 Years

Patrick Bankston, Peggy Ruckman, Margaret Skurka, Stephanie Smith, Marilyn Vasquez.

30 Years

Atilla Tuncay

25 Years

Jacqueline Cheairs, Wanda Clark, Mark Hoyert, Anne Koehler, Julie Peller, Stephanie Shanks-Meile.

20 Years

Jacquelyn Coven, Darlene Green, Helen Harmon, Mary Lee, Chrystal Lewis, Eva Mendieta, David Strupeck, Tome Trajkovski.

15 Years

Vidya Arshanapalli, Candy Bushnell, Felecia Edwards, Janice Grskovic, Georgia Kontos, Barbara Peat, Linda Szalmasagi, Corona Wiley, Susan Zinner.

 10 Years

Lawrence Adair, William Allegrezza, Govind Bhavani, Carol Castaneda, Craig DeMyer, Hollis Donald, Steven Dunphy, Marie Eisenstein, Margaret Fiala, Lisa Fields, Sharon Gardner, Teddy Hall, Kevin Kennedy, Zoran Kilibarda, Kelly Knaga, Stanley Lawrence, Mary Malyj, Dorothy Mokry, Kevin Napier, Karl Nelson, Scooter Pegram, Cynthia Posley, Surekha Rao, Clyde Robinson, Michelle Stokely, Lynne Wiley, Cynthia Zak.

5 Years

Olatunde Abiona, Vesna Balac, Karen Bertram, Latrice Booker, Brandon Campbell, Darlene Lynch, Edward Davies, Jennifer Denny, Tameeka Emory, Jennifer Miller, Timothy O'Donnell, William Radell, Kimberly Rutherford, Scott Sandberg, Paul Sharpe, Carey Stout, Jennifer Szabo, John Tsolakos, Brenda Walker.

The employees will be recognized at a recognition luncheon in April.

View Indiana University Northwest Office of Marketing and Communications Media Contact information

[an error occurred while processing this directive]